Can I delete "Confirmation Pending" subscribers?

Subscribers in a "Confirmation Pending" status cannot be manually deleted. They will automatically be deleted after remaining unconfirmed for thirty (30) days.

Why Can't I Delete Them?

Deleting "Confirmation Pending" subscribers would make them unable to confirm. It also would enable people to attempt to repeatedly send the confirmation message, which would effectively be spamming would-be subscribers.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk