You can remove lists from your account by deactivating them.
Note: The instructions below will remove a list after 30 days. If you are trying to delete subscribers immediately, take a look at our KB article on deleting subscribers, or contact us directly. Subscribers on deactivated lists will still count towards your subscriber total.
Step By Step Instructions
- Click "Manage Lists" from the top center of your AWeber control panel.
- Now, simply click the "Deactivate" button to the right of the name of the list you'd like to remove.
- Your list will be permanently deleted after 30 days. If you would like to recover it before that time, you can come back to this page and click the "Reactivate" button.