How do I delete a list?
You can delete lists from your account by deactivating them. In this article, we will review how to deactivate a list in your account.
Note: The instructions below will remove a list and its contents after 30 days. If you are trying to delete subscribers immediately, take a look at our KB article on deleting subscribers. Subscribers on deactivated lists will still count towards your subscriber total.
Step By Step Instructions
- Click the arrow pointing to the right next to your list name, and select "Manage Lists."
- Now, hover over the list status and select the "Deactivate" icon to remove the list.
Your list will be permanently deleted after 30 days. If you would like to recover the list before it is permanently deleted, hover over the list status and select the "Activate" icon.