Do I Have To Have An Autoresponse Message?

If you have autoresponder and follow up messages created at the Messages page of your account, they will be used. If you don't want to use them, you will need to delete them from your list.

Tip: back up your messages before deleting them, so that if you want to put them back in later, you can easily do so.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk