Can I Resend The Confirmation Message?

The confirmation message is sent only once per request by your subscribers.

Confirmed Opt-in works by giving subscribers the opportunity to confirm that they want to receive messages from you. They have the option to not confirm by ignoring the message. Any further unrequested messages sent to unconfirmed subscribers, including another copy of the confirmation message, would be considered spam by ISPs.

If your subscriber has requested your information by a sign up form and reports to you having trouble finding the message, there are additional measures you can suggest to help them confirm their subscription.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk