Can I resend the Confirmation Message?
The confirmation message is sent only once per request by your subscribers.
Confirmed Opt-in works by giving subscribers the opportunity to confirm that they want to receive messages from you. They have the option to not confirm by ignoring the message. Any further unrequested messages sent to unconfirmed subscribers, including another copy of the confirmation message, would be considered spam by email service providers.
If your subscriber has requested your information and reports to you having trouble finding the message, there are additional measures you can suggest to help them confirm their subscription. The best option is to have the subscriber sign up again after 12 hours. When they re-submit, another copy of the confirmation message will be sent to them.