How do I send subscribers to my website after confirming?

You can easily choose a custom confirmation page where subscribers will be sent after they confirm their subscription.

Step By Step Instructions

  1. Choose the list you want to work with from the Current List drop-down menu at the top of the page.



  2. Next, choose List Settings from the List Options tab.



  3. On the List Settings page, click Confirmation Message in the left hand side of the page.

    204028936_step03.png

  4. And scroll to the Confirmation success page section.

    204028936_step04.png

    By default, if the Confirmation success page is left blank then subscribers are sent to our default success page when they click the link to confirm. Here is an example of how that page will appear.

    204028936_step04a.png

    If you do not want to send subscribers to our default success page, enter the URL of the page you want subscribers to be sent to when they confirm in the Confirmation success page field. Be sure to include the full URL, including the http:// part of the address. Once you're done, just click the "Save settings" button.

    204028936_step04b.png

Note: If you'd like to pass the form data, including the information subscribers enter into your form, to this page, check the box underneath the URL address you entered. If you are unsure of why you'd want to do this, don't worry about this checkbox - it will not affect how your page works.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk