What Is The Unsubscribe Link That AWeber Appends To My Messages?

AWeber appends one line to the bottom of each message sent through your campaign, allowing each subscriber to unsubscribe themselves from further mailings.

It will look something like:

21673133_step01.png

Both of the URLs in this line lead to a "Subscription Options" page. There, a subscriber can change his email address and name, or unsubscribe from your list. The link itself is encoded, so that no information about you or your subscriber is visible.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk