How Do I Remove A Broadcast From My Archive?

When you send a broadcast message, by default the option to "Share" the broadcast message to your archive is set. This option can be toggled "ON" and "OFF" prior to being sent as well as after the broadcast message is sent. This article explains how to remove a broadcast message from your archive after already being sent.

Step By Step Instructions

  1. First, you will need to go to the "Broadcasts" section. Hover over the "Messages" tab and click "Broadcasts".



  2. Scroll down to your "Sent" section. Click on the subject line of the sent broadcast message you would like to remove from your archive.



  3. You are directed to the "Quick Stats" of your broadcast. Scroll down to the "Social Media / Sharing" section.



  4. Click the "ON / OFF" toggle switch and this will remove your message from your archive.

That's it! Now your previously sent broadcast message will be removed from your archive so others cannot view that message. If you ever wanted to add the broadcast back to the archive, just toggle the "ON / OFF" switch back to "ON".

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk