How do I keep previous content in my Curate newsletter?

As you share information to Curate, it may be helpful to keep articles that can be used in the future. You can repurpose this content, or build upon it when sending your next newsletter. This article will walk through how to keep content in your curated newsletter as it is sent to your list for both iOS and Android devices.

You can download Curate here for iOS and Android.

iOS

After you have curated items into your newsletter, and are ready to send, click the icon that looks like an arrowhead in the top-right corner. You will be brought to the "Review and send" page where you can choose the list you would like the message sent to. Before sending the message, tap the option to "Keep message content after sending".

Tap the Keep message content after sending toggle

Once you have toggled that option On, you can proceed with sending the message.

Keep message content after sending toggle enabled on iOS

Android

Once you have curated items into your newsletter, and are ready to send, select the "Review & Send" option, then make sure the information is correct for the list and subject line. Before sending the message, tap the toggle to "Keep message content after sending".

Toggle Keep message content after sending on

Once you have toggled that option On, you can proceed with sending the message.

Once the toggle is enabled, you can proceed with sending

Congratulations! You've successfully sent your curated newsletter and will be able to use the same content again in the future without having to share it again.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk