How do I manage the users in my account?

With AWeber's Team Hub, you can provide access to your AWeber account to up to three different users. There are three roles that a team member can have, with varying levels of account access.

In this article we will go over how to add a new user to your account, how to change a user's role, and how to remove a user from the account.

Note: Only an Owner or an Admin will have access to these settings.

Adding a User:

1. Select Team Hub from the drop down menu in your account.

choose Team Hub from the drop down menu in the top right corner of account

2. Click Invite a User.

click green Invite a user button in top right corner

3. Enter the new user's name and email address, and select their role. After entering this information, click Send invite.

fill in user's information and click blue Send invite button

An email will be sent inviting the user to join your account!

 

Changing a User's role:

1. Select Team Hub from the drop down menu in your account.

choose Team Hub from the drop down menu in the top right corner of account

2. Select the user whose role you want to edit.

Click on the user's profile box

3. Select the role you wish to apply to the user, and click Save.

use radio button to select their new role, and click green Save button

The user's role has been updated successfully, and will take effect immediately!

 

Removing a User:

1. Select Team Hub from the drop down menu in your account.

choose Team Hub from the drop down menu in the top right corner of account

2. Select the user who you wish to remove.

select the user's profile box

3. Click Remove User, and confirm that you would like to fully remove their access to the account.

click red text that reads Remove user in the bottom left corner and confirm that you want to remove them

The user has been removed from your account, and will no longer have access to it. This will take effect immediately.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk