What user roles and permissions are available in my account?
Team Hub allows you to add an unlimited amount of users to your account. There are three roles that you can assign to your users, with varying levels of account access.
The owner as full access, including inviting new users, viewing and editing billing information, and closing the account.
An admin role has full account access — including viewing and editing billing information and managing other users (with the exception of the owner's role).
A team member has full account access, but cannot view or edit billing information or manage users.